The New House District 30!

District boundaries

NEW House District 30 INCLUDES Port Orange (Volusia) New Smyrna Beach (Volusia) Edgewater (Volusia) Oakhill (Volusia) Scottsmoor (Brevard) Mims (Brevard) Titusville (Brevard) ON MARCH 3, 2022 THE FLORIDA SUPREME COURT APPROVED NEW FLORIDA HOUSE AND SENATE DISTRICT LINES District lines were approved earlier this month by the Florida Supreme Court with no challenges, which is […]